IPL-2017

IPL 2016 Match List / IPL 9 Schedule 2016 (Time Table)

Mat. No. Day Date Time Matches Venue
1 Saturday 9.4.16 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
2 Sunday 10.4.16 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
3 Monday 11.4.16 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Mohali
4 Tuesday 12.4.16 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
5 Wednesday 13.4.16 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
6 Thursday 14.4.16 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
7 Friday 15.4.16 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
8 Saturday 16.4.16 4.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
9 Saturday 16.4.16 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Mumbai
10 Sunday 17.4.16 4.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
11 Sunday 17.4.16 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
12 Monday 18.4.16 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
13 Tuesday 19.4.16 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
14 Wednesday 20.4.16 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
15 Thursday 21.4.16 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot
16 Friday 22.4.16 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
17 Saturday 23.4.16 4.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
18 Saturday 23.4.16 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
19 Sunday 24.4.16 4.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
20 Sunday 24.4.16 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
21 Monday 25.4.16 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
22 Tuesday 26.4.16 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
23 Wednesday 27.4.16 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi
24 Thursday 28.4.16 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
25 Friday 29.4.16 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions Pune
26 Saturday 30.4.16 4.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
27 Saturday 30.4.16 8.00 PM Sunsers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
28 Sunday 1.5.16 4.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
29 Sunday 1.5.16 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Pune
30 Monday 2.5.16 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
31 Tuesday 3.5.16 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
32 Wednesday 4.5.16 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
33 Thursday 5.5.16 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
34 Friday 6.5.16 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
35 Saturday 7.5.16 4.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
36 Saturday 7.5.16 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
37 Sunday 8.5.16 4.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
38 Sunday 8.5.16 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Kolkata
39 Monday 9.5.16 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
40 Tuesday 10.5.16 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
41 Wednesday 11.5.16 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
42 Thursday 12.5.16 8.00 PM Sunrisers Hyderbad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
43 Friday 13.5.16 8.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
44 Saturday 14.5.16 4.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
45 Saturday 14.5.16 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
46 Sunday 15.5.16 4.00 PM Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
47 Sunday 15.5.16 8.00 PM Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
48 Monday 16.5.16 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
49 Tuesday 17.5.16 8.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Pune
50 Wednesday 18.5.16 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
51 Thursday 19.5.16 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur
52 Friday 20.5.16 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
53 Saturday 21.5.16 4.00 PM Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Pune
54 Saturday 21.5.16 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Rajkot/Kanpur
55 Sunday 22.5.16 4.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
56 Sunday 22.5.16 8.00 PM Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur
PLAYOFFS
Q1 Tuesday 24.5.16 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru
E Wednesday 25.5.16 8.00 PM Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Q2 Friday 27.5.16 8.00 PM Gujarat Lions vs vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
FINAL Sunday 29.5.16 8.00 PM Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad(won) Bengaluru

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter

2 comments

  1. hadiya vishram · December 14, 2015

    Leave a reply…carry on…..Atul baldaniya

    • admin · December 14, 2015

      Thanks .. Vishram ..!